Bestuur:
Voorzitter          : Hans van Staten                 06-40992651               voorzitter@vvmeeuwenplaat.nl
Vice –voorzitter: Marco Gouw                     06-51192253             mgouwmeeuwenplaat@gmail.com
Penn. Meester : Patrick v.d. Vegt                                                     penningmeester@vvmeeuwenplaat.nl
Alg.Secretaris   : Dick Hijman                      06-10893605             dickhijman569@gmail.com
Lid Bestuur       : Jack Chauti                                                             jack.chauti@globaldistributie.nl
Lid Bestuur        : Joey de Bruin                                                         joey.de.bruin1984@gmail.com

 

Ondersteuning Bestuur:
Website             : Winni Kiksen                                                         webmaster@vvmeeuwenplaat.nl
Sponsoring       : Jan v.d. Hor                                                           janrita@kpnplanet.nl
Kledingzaken   : Huug Gouw                      06-30069941           huuggouw@hotmail.com
Ledenadministratie: Janny Essen                                                     pjessen@ziggo.nl
Kantinezaken   : Anja Prins                                                               fapri2011@hotmail.com

Jeugd:
Jeugdzaken       : Dick Hijman (wnd)                                                dickhijman569@gmail.com
Jeugdcoordinator: Niek Prins                   06-34307209              fapri 2011@hotmail.com
Ass. Jeugdcoor.   : Mitchel Prins              06-29981109           mitchell-prins@hotmail.com
Ass. Jeugdcoor   : Wesley Vos                                                       wesley-knvb@live.nl

N & Waarden     : Marcel Renfurm                                               merenfurm@hotmil.com

Onderhoud         : Ton van Bree               06-44352003              onderhoud@vvmeeuwenplaat.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Senioren               : Wim Boer                    06-10344112             wjboer76@kpnmail.nl
Jeugd                     : Dick Hijman – wnd 06-10893605             dickhijman569@gmail.com